Something went wrong processing your order. Please try again. Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Sunday, February 25 - 9:05 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. We're sorry but there was an unexpected error (Code 100). Please try purchasing tickets again. If the error continues, please contact Ludus support via support@ludus.com and report error code 100. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Sunday, February 25 - 9:05 PM
2023-2024 Season Pass
$100.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events (good up to 4 tickets).
A season pass grants holders 4 tickets to any Actors' Theatre mainstage performance. Tickets may be used in any combination throughout the season (for instance 2 tickets to two shows; one ticket to four shows, etc.).
Collective Rage: A Play in 5 Betties
 
Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 15, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 16, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 22, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 23, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Oil and Sugar
 
Thursday, December 7, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 8, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 9, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 14, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 15, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 16, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Affinity Lunch Minutes
 
Thursday, February 1, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 2, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 3, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 4, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 8, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 9, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 10, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Paradise Lost
 
Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 10, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00